Find A Teacher

If you are a teacher in Central Ohio or surrounding areas, you can register to add your information in this directory by clicking on "Teacher Registry".
Showing 29 items
StateCityFirst NameLast NameContact NumberContact EmailTeaching Field
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StateCityFirst NameLast NameContact NumberContact EmailTeaching Field
Kentucky Lexington Anusha Ravishankar 407.491.7055 anusharavi@gmail.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio Blacklick Devika  408-674-4101 devika_ajaya@yahoo.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio Cleveland Pooja Kumar Shyam 440.892.6968 poojadance@gmail.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio Columbus Hans Utter 614.432.3863 hans@hansutter.com Sitar, Tabla, Hindustani Music 
Ohio Columbus Kaustavi Sarkar 614.441.2720 kaustavi.odissi@gmail.com Odissi 
Ohio Columbus Lakshmi  614 260 7391 rekhagowtham@gmail.com Carnatic Music 
Ohio Columbus Mansee  614-940-940 manseessinghi@gmail.com Kathak 
Ohio Columbus Prasant Joshii 614-726-5026 Prasant.Joshii@Gmail.com Guitar 
Ohio Columbus Rahul Narayan 614-556-0892 prahulnarayan@gmail.com Carnatic Music 
Ohio Columbus Sangeeths  614-370-5525 sangichem@gmail.com Carnatic Music 
Ohio Columbus Suneetha Ravindran 614.798.8387 kmravindran@hotmail.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio Columbus Usha Ashwath 614.487.0636 vallaki@yahoo.com Carnatic Music, Veena 
Ohio Columbus Utpola Borah 614.447.9164 utpola@gmail.com Hindustani Music 
Ohio Dublin Mansee  614-940-9340 manseessinghi@gmail Kathak 
Ohio Dublin Priya Chavan 614.352.2873 priyachavan_10@yahoo.com Bollywood Dance, Kathak 
Ohio Dublin Shami Srivastava (614) 323-9483 Versatileinteriors@yahoo.com Bharatanatyam, Kathak, Kuchipudi, Odissi 
Ohio Dublin, Lewis Center, Hilliard / Galloway Amisha Shah 614.327.8183 amishamaam@gmail.com Kathak 
Ohio Lewis Center vardhini  614.619.7071 columbuskuchipudi@gmail.com Kuchupudi 
Ohio New Albany Priya Gajaananan 614.570.3318 priya.gajaananan@yahoo.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio New Albany Uma Balakrishna 614.905.9110 umabalakrishna00@gmail.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio Pickerington Shanthi Swaminathan 614.657.1976 keeravani87@gmail.com Carnatic Music 
Ohio Plain City Antara Datta 425.463.7235 angakalakathakacademy@yahoo.com Kathak 
Ohio Powell Smita Kale 614.408.3995 smita.ak@gmail.com Bharatanatyam, Bollywood Dance, Folk Dance 
Ohio Powell, Hilliard Madhavi Sudhir 614.527.0826 seemadhavi@yahoo.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio Strongsville Shoba Narayan 440.878.4256 shoba_dance@yahoo.com Bharatanatyam, Hindustani Music, Tabla 
Ohio Strongsville  Sujatha Srinivasan 440.878.3988 sujasrini@yahoo.com Bharatanatyam 
Ohio Westerville Dipti SV 201.301.8231 diptisv@gmail.com Bharatanatyam, Carnatic Music 
Ohio Westerville / Polaris Subha  205.639.1290 subapraveen21@gmail.com Carnatic Music 
Ohio Worthington Indira Satyapriya 614.598.8711 indirasatyapriya@hotmail.com Bharatanatyam, Bollywood Dance, Folk Dance 
Showing 29 items